Quick Answer: Who Hit The World Longest Six?

What is the furthest 6 ever hit?

Shahid AfridiShahid Afridi holds the record for the longest six in International cricket.

He hit the ball long as 158 meters against South Africa, 3rd ODI at Johannesburg on March 17, 2013..

Who is better Dhoni or Rohit?

“MS Dhoni was brilliant. He (Rohit) has won more (IPL) trophies than MS, but they both are very similar. Both of them, as captains, like to listen. … Rohit is the most successful IPL captain in history with four titles under his belt, one more than Dhoni who has led Chennai Super Kings to three crowns.

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/OwnersIPL 2020 Team Owners Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is owned by former BCCI President N. Srinivasan’s India Cements. Initially, the CSK’s owners were India Cements and later they were changed to a separate entity, which is owned by the same person, named Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

Who is the Queen of cricket?

Mithali RajHappy Women’s Day !! World Cup T20 Final Mass Entry By Our Queen Of Cricket Mithali Raj At Melbourne, Australia.

Who hit the longest six in India?

Yuvraj SinghThe Indian player is none other than our very own Yuvraj Singh who once hit six sixes in six balls, one after another. The longest six that he hit went to 119 meters which he hit against Australian bowler Brett Lee.

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh DhoniMahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who is the best finisher in the world?

Top 10 best finishers in modern cricketMS Dhoni (India): There are very few players in world cricket who can handle pressure with as much as former India captain MS Dhoni can. … AB De Villiers (South Africa): … Jos Buttler (England): … Andre Russell (West Indies): … Eoin Morgan (England): … Glenn Maxwell (Australia): … Ben Stokes (England): … David Miller (South Africa):More items…•

Who is Sixer King?

At the end of his career, Yuvraj had hit 22 sixes in test cricket, 155 sixes in ODI format, and 74 in T20 internationals. … Hence, Yuvraj will always remain the Sixer King of India.

Who is best king of IPL?

MS DhoniRANKPLAYERYEAR1.MS Dhoni20122.Dhoni20193.Ambati Rayudu20164.Dhoni20181 more row•Oct 20, 2020

Who scored fastest 100 in cricket?

AB de VilliersPonting has scored 41 test centuries and 30 in the ODI centuries. Indian veteran cricketer Virat Kohli is on the third position with 68 International centuries. The current fastest century record holder is AB de Villiers who scored the ODI century in just 31 balls against West Indies in 2015.

Who hit the longest six in cricket history?

Shahid AfridiThough many articles claim that Shahid Afridi has hit sixes that travelled more than 150 meters, the one that can be confirmed is the six he hit against South Africa in 3rd ODI at Johannesburg on March 17, 2013. It was a huge one and travelled 120 meters.

Who is the best sixes in the world?

Let’s Begin With the List of Top 10 Biggest Sixes in Cricket History.Shahid Afridi Monster Six vs Andrew Simonds.Chris Gayle Longest Six. … Corey Anderson Biggest Six – 122m Six vs India. … Daniel Christian | Longest Six in Big Bash. … Ijaz Ahmed Longest Six – 115m Six vs England. … MS Dhoni – 112m Six vs Australia. … More items…•

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Ishan Kishan1. Ishan Kishan (14 matches – 30 sixes): Mumbai Indian batsman Kishan has been a consistent performer in this season of the cash-rich league and he scored 516 runs in 14 games which included 30 sixes and 4 fifties. 2.


NatarajanIt isn’t that Natarajan has developed this moniker of ‘Yorker King’ in a day or two. In the 2020 IPL, the soft-spoken lad from Chinnampatti, Salem, delivered a whopping 96 yorkers in 16 IPL games this year.